KSA Ambroos
8520 Kuurne // Boomgaardstraat 134

Hoofdleiding

Céline D'Halluin

0491/54 53 40

celinedhalluin@hotmail.be

Fran Devlaminck

0468/23 21 01

fran.devlaminck@telenet.be

Volwassen begeleiders

Cindy Casier

0473/73 91 61

Pieter Defoor

0471/65 76 69

Famke Struyve

0476/39 43 80

Uniform

Eloïse Desrumaux

0497/66 36 11

eloise.desrumaux@hotmail.com

Héline Deroo

0473/21 81 30

heline.deroo@gmail.com

Materiaal

Renee Bakeroot

0479/24 37 90

bakerootrenee@gmail.com

Sarah Vanluchene

0493/65 43 88

sarah.vanluchene@hotmail.com

Financieel

Sari Decorte

0479/54 45 20

saridecorte@gmail.com

Digit

Helena Quartier

0470/05 34 03

helena.quartier@gmail.com

Uitpas

Marjolijn Desmet

0494/65 42 38

marjolijn.desmet@hotmail.com

Lotte Duchi

0478/39 40 62

lotteduchi0@gmail.com

Kaat-Renee Deforce

0468/22 99 29

kaat.renee@telenet.be

Website

Birger Lemey

0491/36 05 19

birger.lemey@gmail.com

Hanne Hellin

0468/20 21 30

hanne.hellin2004@gmail.com